Nathan Clair  Lead Pastor  nathan@huronhills.org

Nathan Clair
Lead Pastor

nathan@huronhills.org

Betsy King  Worship Arts Director  betsy@huronhills.org

Betsy King
Worship Arts Director

betsy@huronhills.org

Rachel Lunning  HHKids Team Leader  rachel@huronhills.org

Rachel Lunning
HHKids Team Leader

rachel@huronhills.org

 
Allison Zehnder  Office Administrator  azehnder@huronhills.org

Allison Zehnder
Office Administrator

azehnder@huronhills.org

Kristen Hamilton HHKids PreK Coordinator  kristen@huronhills.org

Kristen Hamilton
HHKids PreK Coordinator

kristen@huronhills.org

Nate Veldhoff  Worship Arts Coordinator & Pastoral Resident  natev@huronhills.org

Nate Veldhoff
Worship Arts Coordinator
& Pastoral Resident

natev@huronhills.org

Jeremy Stringer HHYouth Minister  jeremy@huronhills.org

Jeremy Stringer
HHYouth Minister

jeremy@huronhills.org

 

 

 

Contact the church board:

board@huronhills.org

Laura Goetsch (Vice Chair), Michael Hoffman (Chair),
Nathan Clair, Gary Court, Cathy Galura,
Yuanyuan Hu, Jane Johnson, John Collman