Nathan Clair Lead Pastor nathan@huronhills.org

Nathan Clair
Lead Pastor

nathan@huronhills.org

Bianca Humphries HHKids & Family Minister bianca@huronhills.org

Bianca Humphries
HHKids & Family Minister

bianca@huronhills.org

Betsy King Worship Arts Director betsy@huronhills.org

Betsy King
Worship Arts Director

betsy@huronhills.org

 
Allison Zehnder Office Administrator azehnder@huronhills.org

Allison Zehnder
Office Administrator

azehnder@huronhills.org

Nate Veldhoff Worship Arts Coordinator natev@huronhills.org

Nate Veldhoff
Worship Arts Coordinator

natev@huronhills.org

Joanne Beckwith HHKids Coordinator joanne@huronhills.org

Joanne Beckwith
HHKids Coordinator

joanne@huronhills.org

Contact the church board:

board@huronhills.org

David Baldrige, Nathan Clair, Gary Court (Chair),
Cathy Galura, Laura Goetsch, Michael Hoffman,
Yuanyuan Hu, Jane Johnson,
Carole Metzger (Vice Chair), Sara Samuel (Secretary)