Nathan Clair  Lead Pastor  nathan@huronhills.org

Nathan Clair
Lead Pastor

nathan@huronhills.org

  Betsy King  Worship Arts Director  betsy@huronhills.org

Betsy King
Worship Arts Director

betsy@huronhills.org

  Rachel Lunning  HHKids Team Leader  rachel@huronhills.org

Rachel Lunning
HHKids Team Leader

rachel@huronhills.org

 
  Allison Zehnder  Office Administrator  azehnder@huronhills.org

Allison Zehnder
Office Administrator

azehnder@huronhills.org

 Kristen Hamilton HHKids PreK Coordinator  kristen@huronhills.org  Matt Hamilton HHKids Sunday Coordinator

Kristen Hamilton
HHKids PreK Coordinator

kristen@huronhills.org

Matt Hamilton
HHKids Sunday Coordinator

  Nate Veldhoff  Worship Arts Coordinator & Pastoral Intern  natev@huronhills.org

Nate Veldhoff
Worship Arts Coordinator
& Pastoral Intern

natev@huronhills.org

 Jeremy Stringer HHYouth Minister  jeremy@huronhills.org

Jeremy Stringer
HHYouth Minister

jeremy@huronhills.org

 Kurt Heinold Community Life Director  kurt@huronhills.org

Kurt Heinold
Community Life Director

kurt@huronhills.org

 

 

 

Contact the church board:

board@huronhills.org

David Baldrige, Nathan Clair, Gary Court (Chair),
Cathy Galura, Laura Goetsch, Michael Hoffman,
Yuanyuan Hu, Jane Johnson,
Carole Metzger (Vice Chair), Sara Samuel (Secretary)